Committee Members

Committee Members 2017

Position Name Phone Email

Chairman

Chris Rogers

07580 29538

chris@deepingscameraclub.org

Vice Chairman

Miriam Knight

 miriam@deepingscameraclub.org

Hon Secretary

Brian Redshaw

 01778 346787

brian@deepingscameraclub.org

Hon Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Mary Trumble

01778 423500

mary@deepingscameraclub.org

Internal Competition Secretary

Pete Atkinson

01733 370669

petea@deepingscameraclub.org

External Competition Secretary

Pete Lawrence

01778 346486

pete@deepingscameraclub.org

Publicity Officer

 

 

IT Secretary

Dave Sones

07939 333135

dave@deepingscameraclub.org

Webmaster

Dave Sones

07939 333135  dave@deepingscameraclub.org

Other Members

Kevin Maxfield

Miriam Knight

Refreshments

Barry and Jean Cade and others