Committee Members

Committee Members 2017

Position Name Phone Email

Chairman

Dave Stewart

01733 810584

daves@deepingscameraclub.org

Vice Chairman

Chris Rogers

 07580 29538  chris@deepingscameraclub.org

Hon Secretary

Brian Redshaw

 01778 346787

brian@deepingscameraclub.org

Hon Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Mary Trumble

01778 423500

mary@deepingscameraclub.org

Internal Competition Secretary

Pete Atkinson

01733 37069

petea@deepingscameraclub.org

External Competition Secretary

Pete Lawrence

01778 346486

pete@deepingscameraclub.org

Publicity Officer

Gordon Lack

01778 571689

gordon@deepingscameraclub.org

IT Secretary

Dave Sones

07939 333135

dave@deepingscameraclub.org

Webmaster

Carl Cross

 07399 430970  koprano@gmail.com

Other Members

Kevin Maxfield

Miriam Knight

Refreshments

Barry and Jean Cade and others